Advisory Board 2020

Advisory Board 2020

Aida Greenbury
Global Sustainability Advisor

Tjama Tjivikua
Founding Vice-Chancellor
Namibia University of Science and Technology

Matthias Zscheile
BCM BioEconomy Cluster Management

Ludo Diels
Research Manager, Sustainable Chemistry
Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO), Vice-chair of the Public-private-partnership SPIRE

Dr. Christian Patermann
"Father" of European bioeconomy
Former Director EU Commission and Advisor to the German Government on bioeconomy matters

Michael Carus
Founder and Managing Director

Jim Philp
Policy Analyst
Directorate for Science, Technology and Innovation, OECD

Marcello Brito
Brazilian Agribusiness Association (ABAG)

Mark Rudnicki, Ph.D.
Professor of Practice
Forest Biomaterials, Michigan Technological University

Jukka Kantola
CEO of NC Partnering
Chairman of the Advisory Board

Mark Rushton
Media Consultant and Senior Editor

Teresa Presas
Senior Advisor
World BioEconomy Forum

Mika Aalto
Director General
Chemical Industry Federation of Finland

Mario Bonaccorso
Founder and Editor in Chief
Il Bioeconomista