Advisory Board 2022

Ludo Diels

Research Manager, Sustainable Chemistry Flemish Institute for Technological Research (VITO), Chair of the Advisory and Programming Group of Processes4Planet

Dr. Sergey Malkov

President, Association of the Specialists of the Pulp and Paper industry (ASPPI)

Marco Mensink

Marco Mensink

Director General of Cefic, the European chemical industry council