Contact us

Contact us

General info

World BioEconomy Forum
info@wcbef.com

Anna Nikkila

Anna Nikkilä

Executive Director
anna.nikkila@wcbef.com

Jukka Kantola

Jukka Kantola

Chairman, Founder
jukka.kantola@wcbef.com
+358 40 552 8880

Aida Greenbury

Aida Greenbury

Co-founder, Advisory Board
aida.greenbury@wcbef.com

Mark Rushton 400x501

Mark Rushton

Co-founder, Director
mark.rushton@wcbef.com

Hailang Jin

Hailiang Jin

Business Development Director
hailiang.jin@wcbef.com

Henrik Kantola

Project assistant
henrik.kantola@wcbef.com

Regional Representatives Team

Praveen Gupta

Praveen Gupta

Regional Representative for
Asia, Australia, Oceania
praveen.gupta@wcbef.com
+91 99675 38339

Oswaldo da Costa e Silva

Oswaldo da Costa e Silva

Regional Representative for
Europe (Iberia and German speaking countries),
USA, Canada, Latin America
oswaldo.costaesilva@wcbef.com
+49 176 260 48955

Daniel Paul Dima

Daniel Paul Dima

Regional Representative for
Europe (other than Iberia and German speaking countries), Russian Federation, Middle East, Arabian Gulf, Africa
danielpaul.dima@wcbef.com
+358 504 354 749

Ana Maria Dima

Ana Maria Dima

Regional Representative Team Coordinator
ana.dima@wcbef.com
+358 503 559 299